für &

Eindrücke - Flamingo Hotel

Wenn Sie ein Kommentar eintragen möchten klicken Sie hier
Rate                                        

Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars stimmen Sie zu unseren Datenschutz Politik
* Pflichtfelder

Sharon
Sharon
28 September 2018
Israel   Israel
Exceptional
Everything!!!!!!!

booking
10
John
29 September 2018
Greece   Greece
Exceptional
1. The hotel is located in the perfect spot, walking distance to the center, 20m. From the beach and within reach to all that is needed. Location really is five star. The hotel is small with a real intimate feel, in my opinion absolutely perfect for Horefto Beach. It is also well equipped, clean and modern. Thanasis whom own and run the hotel could not have been more helpful.Overall a very positive experience, great holiday with no complaints. Thoroughly recommend!

booking
10
Veronica
2 October 2018
Greece   Greece
Exceptional
The breakfast was fantastic! They bring it to us in our room with trays. It was something unprecedented for us! The bed was very comfortable and the room generally was very clean! The view from our room was breathtaking! Our balcony has view to the sea and you could see all Chorefto area! The staff was excellent, too. They helped us a lot and they gave us all the information we needed!

booking
Andreea
Andreea
2 October 2018
Greece   Greece
Exceptional
Great location! The hotel is 2' away from the beach! The breakfast was really good! The staff was very helpful! We absolutely enjoy our stay in Flamingo Hotel! We definitely recommend it!

booking
H
Helen
3 October 2018
Greece   Greece
A warm welcome
My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We received a warm welcome and a very personalised service from the hotel's excellent staff who were helpful throughout or stay. The room was comfortable and well equipped and the hotel is in a great location. We would not hesitate to book again.

booking
10
Ziv
6 October 2018
Israel   Israel
Perfect hotel in a lovely village with some of the best beaches around.
The lovely flamingo hotel exceeded our expectations! The staff was extremely helpful (helped my wife to prepare a surprise birthday to me), charming and assisted with every request. The room was beautiful with everything needed from TV to refrigerator and a perfect balcony with sea-view. Definitely going to visit them again in our next visit

booking
Ravenna
Ravenna
7 October 2018
Israel   Israel
Fabulous
Super location! Could hear the sea waves at night and it was wonderful for us. Very nice decorations in the room and in the whole hotel. Loved it!

booking
10
Verena
9 October 2018
Greece   Greece
Exceptional
The breakfast was fantastic! The staff was very helpful and always ready to help you! Our room was very cozy, it has its own private balcony with view to the sea and it was very clean (very important for us)! We really join our stay in this hotel! Thank you very much for everything!

booking
I
Iordanis
10 October 2018
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
Recommended

booking
James
James
11 October 2018
Greece   Greece
Exceptional
The location was perfect, the views spectacular, the staff, Katerina, Eleni and the lovely lady who looked after the rooms, whose name sadly we can’t remember, were very smiley, charming, chatty and extremely helpful. Everything was just perfect.

booking
10
מורן
10 September 2019
Israel   Israel
Exceptional
Every thing... The hotel the beach the sea... All was perfect also the sea was without waves...

booking
10
Noa
14 September 2019
Israel   Israel
Amazing place on the beach
We were celebrating our first baby and the stuff were so nice to us! They even upgraded us to the superior suite, which was amazing with the best balcony we could imagine! The place is great, beautiful view in front of the beach and offers delicious breakfast. We will definitely come back to this place.

booking
Natalia
Natalia
16 September 2019
Moldova
Exceptional
Everything was perfect! The view is gorgeous!

booking
10
Tal
19 September 2019
Israel   Israel
Exceptional
The location is perfect and on the beach, very close to all restaurants and shops

booking
10
Ronen
7 October 2019
Israel   Israel
Exceptional
Probably the best location in horefto . The staff was welcoming and very helpful, always smiling and very quick response to any questions. The room is decorating as a Greek style. The balcony with the view of the see is amazing. Breakfast is tasty and very good. We hopefully will come again. And we highly recommend this hotel.

booking
Gamliel
Gamliel
15 October 2019
Israel   Israel
Superb
The hotel located near the sea shore with very nice view. Staff were very hospitality, rooms are big with a terrace view to sea, and on the third floor a very nice and big terrace.

booking
K
Katya1803
22 October 2019
Israel   Israel
Great choice and reasonably priced.
Super nice receptionist happily answered any questions, gave recommendations and helped plan day trips. Room was very nice and beautifully designed, we had a private balcony with side sea view and there's also a big common balcony where we could hang out after baby went to sleep. Great location on the beach, also as a base for visiting other Pelion villages. Highly recommended.

booking
9
Michael
27 October 2019
Israel   Israel
very nice place
nice

booking
Hp
Hp
28 October 2019
Singapore   Singapore
Exceptional
Lovely staff, amazing views & nice breakfast! Should have stayed longer. Did not want to leave!

booking
10
Sarah
29 June 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Very lovely spot in chorefto
Reception staff were really friendly and helpful. We weren't bothered by mosquitoes ( and slept with the door open) and appreciated the sea view. The hotel is very tastefully decorated with a calm, relaxing atmosphere.

booking
a
anthonyc636
Σεπ 2012
Ντάρχαμ Αγγλία
Anthony Craven
Μείναμε για δυο νύχτες στο Flamingo Hotel το Σεπτέμβριο του 2012, και ήταν μια πολύ ευχάριστη εμπειρία. Το δωμάτιο ήταν μεγάλο, περισσότερο σαν μικρό διαμέρισμα, με καλές εγκαταστάσεις για μαγείρεμα και ψυγείο. Είχε δικό του μπαλκόνι, αλλά υπήρχε και ένα μεγαλύτερο μπαλκόνι με αρκετά τραπέζια στο δεύτερο όροφο με όμορφη θέα της θάλασσας, για χρήση από όλους τους πελάτες. Το προσωπικό είναι εξαιρετικά εξυπηρετικό και φιλικό, και πρέπει να αναφέρω τη Βικτωρία, που είναι στη ρεσεψιόν, είναι χαριτωμένη, μιλάει καλά αγγλικά και είναι θησαυρός πληροφοριών. Βοήθησε να κάνει τη διαμονή μας ακόμα πιο ευχάριστη - η συνάδελφός της, το όνομα της οποίας δεν έμαθα, είναι εξίσου εξυπηρετική. Περπατήσαμε μέσα από τα χωράφια με τις μηλιές προς τη Ζαγορά, και μας έδωσαν πολλά μήλα οι φιλικοί…

tripadvisor
Trinity
Trinity
Αύγ 2015
Ελλάδα Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
απίστευτη θέα
Μείναμε στον τρίτο όροφο στο δωμάτιο με την μεγάλη βεράντα και την απεριόριστη θέα!!!!Πολύ όμορφο δωμάτιο πεντακάθαρο και ήσυχο.Όλοι ευγενέστατοι και εξυπηρετικότατοι.Η διακόσμηση και του ξενοδοχείου και του δωματίου ήταν πολύ όμορφη και γενικά το περιβάλλον μας άρεσε ιδιαίτερα.

tripadvisor
10
dimgakiop
Ιούλ 2016
Βόλος Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Υπέροχο μέρος!
Το ξενοδοχείο ήταν σε πολύ καλή περιοχή δίπλα στην παραλία, το δωμάτιο ευρύχωρο, διακοσμημένο με πολύ γούστο και πεντακάθαρο. Το προσωπικό ήταν πολύ ευγενικό, φιλικό και η εξυπηρέτηση του ήταν άψογη!!

tripadvisor
10
ΕΛΕΑΝΝΑ Σ
Ιούλ 2016
Αριδαία Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Ησυχες διακοπες
Τέλεια θέα.καθημερινη καθαριότητα , ατμόσφαιρα με κεριά κάθε βράδυ στις σκάλες.οτι καλύτερο για οικογενειακές και ησυχες διακοπές.Παροχες που για τα δεδομένα τις χαλκιδικης δυστυχώς δεν υπάρχουν.ευχαριστουμε τον ιδιοκτήτη και το προσωπικό.

tripadvisor
eleana78
eleana78
Μάι 2017
Αθήνα Ελλάδα   Ελλάδα
Διαμονή με ωραία θέα!
Μια πολύ καλή επιλογή για ευχάριστες διακοπές! Δωμάτια με πολύ ωραία διακόσμηση, καθαρά και το πιο σημαντικό με υπέροχη θέα! Πολύ ωραία ατμόσφαιρα και εξυπηρέτηση σε πολύ καλή τιμη.Το προτείνω ανεπιφύλαχτα

tripadvisor
10
Marios C
Οκτ 2018
Καλοκαιρινές διακοπές 2018
Καταπληκτική τοποθεσία, εκπληκτική θέα, καθαριότητα, εγκαταστάσεις, ευγαινικο προσωπικό.Μικρό ξενοδοχείο χωρίς όμως να έχει να ζηλέψει σε οτιδήποτε από μεγαλύτερα ξενοδοχεία 4 και 5 αστέρων. Ο ιδιοκτήτης Κος Θανάσης ευγαινεστατος και πρόθυμος πάντα να βοηθήσει σε οτιδήποτε του ζητηθεί. Ευχαριστούμε

tripadvisor
10
Andrae R
Oct 2016
Great Stay!
Stayed 2 nights. The beach was right across the street. Rooms were nice and clean. The drive to get there from Volos is about 1 hour and 45 minutes from Volos over Mount Pileon, great views, with many winding roads.

tripadvisor
Constantin V
Constantin V
Oct 2016
THE BEST!
Very good location, very friendly staff, beautiful & spacious room, nice view at sea, large parking space. On the roof there is a big balcony with view on the see. I sincerely recomend this wonderfully place for family and honeymoon. They wait us with champagne, chocolates and flowers in the room Thank you! See u again!

tripadvisor
ר
רות כ
Nov 2016
Herzliya Israel   Israel
we came for only one night
the stuff were very helpful,nice and welcoming the room and the terrace were lovely ,big and very clean. even though the weather was stormy outside, inside was nice and warm. thank you Thanasis Baroutas we will com back/

tripadvisor
10
Thanasis B
Nov 2016
Paris France   France
Overall Rating Excellent!
My husband and I visited the Flamingo Hotel for one week holiday and couldn't be happier with our choice of accommodation. The hotel is located in the perfect spot, walking distance to the center, 20m. From the beach and within reach to all that is needed. Location really is five star. The hotel is small with a real intimate feel, in our opinion absolutely perfect for Pelion and Horefto Beach. It is also well equipped, clean and modern. Thanasis whom own and run the hotel could not have been more helpful. Overall a very positive experience, great holiday with no complaints. Thoroughly recommend!

tripadvisor
Dutch_fem
Dutch_fem
May 2017
Wageningen The Netherlands
Great small apartment overlooking the sea
The Flamingo hotel is located just 30 meters across the road from the beach in Chorefto. The road ends here so hardly any traffic. We had room 301 at the third/top floor, with a big terrace overlooking the sea and the beach. The spacious room has a small kitchen so you can make your own breakfast, a couch, a table with chairs and a very good bed. The hotel has an elevator so don't worry about the stairs. Very friendly reception. Great value for money. Seemed like the best place to stay in Chorefto. In May Chorefto was really quiet, with a few tavernas and a small supermarket. Very nice and relaxing place with a sandy beach. The two roads down to Chorefto are narrow and windy, from the direction of Zagora the road is slightly better. Beautiful views along the road though.

tripadvisor
10
Dacamm
Aug 2016
Belgrade Serbia
Holiday
Very polite staff ready to help you about all you need,clean and large apartment with modern equipment, large balcony with best view ever, very near to excellent beach but quiet at night. I was with may boyfriend for 13 nights and I will go next year again. Only problem is that I am planing to buy dog but from recently this hotel is not pet friendly.

tripadvisor
n
natalia_pruteanu
Aug 2016
Bucharest Romania   Romania
Great place, one of the best in the village. Great personnel!
Really enjoyed the place! Reccomend it 100 %. The view from the balcony worth a million. The rooms are a great designer work, very homey. The personnel is great and helpful! Short distance from the beach. The village is quite and still traditional even though we've seen some tourists.

tripadvisor
960yuvala
960yuvala
Sep 2016
Tel Aviv Israel   Israel
Excellent!!
This is the perfect choice for anyone who is looking for a simple room with a great view and big space. It is still a 2 star hotel, but if you aren't looking for luxury this place is for you! In addition the service is great and the staff is very helpful. We will be back again!

tripadvisor
10
Moïse E
Oct 2016
Brussels Belgium   Belgium
Faboulous stay!
We stay 2 nights in this small hotel and have really enjoyed. First the staff is really helpful and smiling that makes you feel comfortable as soon as your arrive. Then our room was spacious and had a useful kitchenette. It also has heating and AC. Bed was ultra comfy. then it was tastefully decorated. We could enjoy a large terrace with a stunning sea view. Wifi was working correctly. Finally tje location is just perfect, as the beach is just across the street. I strongly recommend this hotel for your stay in the region.

tripadvisor
10
Micha N
Oct 2016
worth a million we recommend it 100 %
We stayed 2 nights in this small and very quiet hotel. Clean and large rooms, modern equipment with very polite smiling staff ready to help. So we have really enjoyed. The stay, on top of which, the view from the balcony worth a million we recommend it 100 %. Remember the Hotel's name is Flamingo, & we feel very grateful for the Recommendation we were offered. We are happy to pass it on to you. ..

tripadvisor